Green People Win !

Green People Win !

I returned home from work a few moments ago… yes at 1.50am, to find a package waiting for me! I’ve won a Green People competition ! I completely forgot that I even entered it. Anyway, if you have read my previous blog posts you will know that I adore their products, so I am super excited to try some more!

They have sent me their Sun Lotion Spf 15 – handy for my vampire like skin.

After Sun Lotion – handy for my lobster skin if I forget to reapply my sun cream enough

Plus 3 samples :

1. Makeup Remover

2. Sun Lotion Spf 25

3. Hydrating Firming Serum (which I believe is a new product).

So I am really thrilled, seriously after the day I have had this is such a pick me up πŸ™‚

I shall give these products a try and write a full review once I have given them a test drive. I am moving to Australia in July for 6 months so I think the sun lotion will come in handy.

Thank you to Green People and The Beauty Pages for sending me these prizes.
If you have a spare moment go check out their website http://www.greenpeople.co.uk and/or The Beauty PagesΒ Facebook.

Leave a Reply

