Where’d ya go? I missed you so!

Where’d ya go? I missed you so!

Hey guys!

Yes, I am alive. I know it’s been so long since I’ve written anything. I’m such a bad blogger! I’ve had so much going on in my life since January, so here is just a little update on everything.

In January I left Australia to return home for my university graduation ceremony. But before flying home I went to Hawaii and Los Angeles. Why not, right?! When I returned home, I moved back in with my parents temporarily and started apartment hunting in my closest city. Apartment hunting is crazy, exciting and time consuming! It took me a while to find an apartment, and a job, so I finally moved into my new place in March. I love it here, it’s in a great location and I’m living with one of my best friends, so yay!

It took me quite a while to settle in, I didn’t internet for about 6 weeks, which was so painful! I don’t know how I survived 😛

I built bookcases, snagged a free sofa and did a lot of cleaning, so now I’m back on the blog. I know it’s been a while, but I’m going to do my best to make it up to you.

Thanks for sticking with me my beauties!

Hope xx

Image

One thought on “Where’d ya go? I missed you so!

Leave a Reply

