7 Deadly Sins Makeup Tag

7 Deadly Sins Makeup Tag

GREED
What is your most inexpensive beauty item? What is your most expensive?
My E.L.F eyeshadow primer. Its amazing and its only £1.50
WRATH
What product has been the hardest to get?
Bioderma !!! I still haven’t managed to buy any in stores yet, despite people saying you can buy it here in the UK. I will be keeping my eyes peeled for it 😀
GLUTTONY
What are your most delicious beauty products?
Delicious products? Emmm, my Victorias Secret perfume smells amazing. Oh, my Fortune Cookie Soap ‘All About Them Apples’ body cream. It smells like real apples. So delicious!
SLOTH
What beauty product do you neglect, due to laziness?
It sounds really bad, but I’m terrible at washing my brushes. I mean, if I ever use them on other people, I make sure I clean them before I use them again. But for myself, I’m so lazy, I don’t clean them as often as I should.
PRIDE
What beauty product gives you the most self confidence?
Mascara and concealer probably. If I had one minute to do my makeup, this is probably what I’d chuck on before running out the door. My fave concealer probably ever is the Collection Lasting Perfection Concealer. Here is a little snap of how I apply it.
IMG_1276
Super attractive I know 😛
LUST
What attributes do you find most attractive in the opposite sex?
Eyes and hair. Easy 😛
ENVY
What items would you most like to receive as a gift? 
A Clarisonic Mia. Mainly because it’s so expensive and I would probably never buy it for myself. But I am so curious to try it!
I tag you all! I love reading your comments 😀
Hope x
Leave a Reply

