Birchbox December 2015

Birchbox December 2015

This has just appeared on my door step and I am so excited! I was unsure whether to keep my Birchbox subscription but thought I would hold out until Christmas to see what they had to offer and I am so pleased I did.

If you don’t mind a spoiler, take a look!

image

To start off, the bag that the products came in is actually really nice! Usually bags that come free with products usually sit in a draw for a while before they go in the bin but I can see myself actually using this bag. It’s black, green and gold; perfect for this Christmas season! It feels good quality too! Impressed!

Products inside:

Benefit They’re Real – Push Up Liner

Benefit Puff Off

image

ModelCo lipstick in Stiletto

image

Ciate nail varnish in Talent Scout

Embryolisse Moisturiser

Skin & Co Sicilian Body Gel

Catherine Malandrino “Style de Paris” Eau du Parfum

I’m excited to try the Benefit products as I have yet to have tested these out. I’ve heard a lot of good things about the Embryolisse moisturiser and I’m nearly out of my current daily moisturiser so I’m looking forward to trying something new there! Plus the nail varnish, cos who doesn’t love Ciate?

I will report back on my thoughts on these products soon!

Hope x

2 thoughts on “Birchbox December 2015

  1. Great post! ♡ I really enjoyed reading it! Theres so many of these kinda boxes that i cant decide which one I wanna get but this one looked really good 😮 x

    allthingslufy.wordpress.com

Leave a Reply

